style[amp-boilerplate] FULL LIST OF WINNERS OF FIFA "THE BEST" AWARD 2016


60 secs Minimum - 8 mins Maximum Read

Cristiano Ronaldo was tonight crowned the 2016 FIFA Best Male
player of the year while Carli Lyod of USA won the FIFA Best
Women's player of the year award. It was also a good night for
Leicester City coach Claudio Ranieri who won the coach
of the year award for his phenomenal success last season. Congrats
to them. See full list of winners after the cut...
1. The Best FIFA Men's Player Award (Nominees: Cristiano Ronaldo,
Antoine Griezmann and Lionel Messi)
Winner- Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/ Real Madrid)
2. The Best FIFA Women’s Player Award (Nominees: Melanie
Behringer, Carli Lloyd and Marta)
Winner- Carli Llyod (USA)
3.The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Award (Nominees: Claudio Ranieri,
Fernando Santos and Zinedine Zidane)
Winner- Claudio Ranieri (Leicester City)
4. The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award (Nominees: Jill Ellis, Silvia
Neid and Pia Sundhage)
Winner- Silvia Neid
5. The FIFA Puskás Award 2016 (Nominees: Marlone, Daniuska
Rodriguez and Mohd Faiz Subri)
Winner- Mohd Faiz Subri
6. The FIFA Fair Play Award
Winner- Atletico Nacional
7. The FIFA Fan Award (Nominees: ADO Den Haag supporters,
Borussia Dortmund-Liverpool supporters and Iceland supporters)
Winner- Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool supporters
8. Outstanding Career Award
Winner - Falcao
Congrats to all of them!


Disclaimer: All article, information and content contained in this website are provided solely for general information and reference purpose, FOX Naija Group Inc. doesnt claim right to any Article. To bring an article to our notice or be taken down, contact us. Read our Privacy Policy
Related News